Soundtrack Information

Jingle All the Way

Jingle All the Way

TVT Records

Release Date: November 19, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Jingle Bells - The Brian Setzer Orchestra 2:18
2. So They Say It's Christmas (Lou Rawls / The Brian Setzer Orchestra) 4:05
3. Sleigh Ride (Darlene Love / The Brian Setzer Orchestra) 2:36
4. Run Rudolph Run (Chuck Berry) 2:44
5. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (Johnny Mathis) 2:47
6. Merry Christmas Baby (Charles Brown) 4:47
7. Back Door Santa (Clarence Carter) 2:09
8. The Christmas Song (Nat King Cole) 3:10
9. Jingle Bell Rock (Bobby Helms) 2:12
10. Father and Son (David Newman) 3:00
11. Finale (David Newman) 4:02
12. Deep in the Heart of XMas (Darlene Love / The Brian Setzer Orchestra) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 36:43

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!