Soundtrack Information

Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey

Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey

Atlantic Records

Release Date: November 13, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. This Day (Justin Cornwell, Sharon Rose) 3:33
2. Borrow Indefinitely (Ricky Martin) 1:49
3. Miles and Miles (Marisha Wallace) 2:33
4. Not The Only One (Madalen Mills) 2:00
5. Magic Man G (Keegan-Michael Key) 3:32
6. Square Root of Possible (Madalen Mills) 4:04
7. Over and Over (Forest Whitaker) 3:07
8. Grandpa Me Nie' (Asew Jingle Jangle Remix) (feat. Mic Flammez) (Bisa Kdel) 1:41
9. Make It Work (Forest Whitaker, Anika Noni Rose) 3:50
10. This Day (Reprise) (Jungle Jangle Choir) 2:54
11. This Day (feat. Kiana Ledé) (Usher) 3:48
12. Jingle Jangle Score Suite (John Debney) 3:47
  Total Album Time: 36:38
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!