Soundtrack Information

Jock of the Bushveld

Jock of the Bushveld

Release Date: July 29, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Golden Country (Johnny Clegg) 3:25
2. Way-Oh (Bryan Adams) 3:03
3. Shouldn't Have Done It (Mandy Patinkin) 1:29
4. Howling At The Moon (Craig Hinds) 1:43
5. Perfect Morning (Jason Hartman) 2:28
6. Hessian Blues (Mandy Patinkin) 1:48
7. Too Close To Call (Craig Hinds and Nianell) 3:56
8. By Your Side (Bryan Adams) 3:02
9. Camptown Races (Mandy Patinkin) 2:28
10. Adventure Begins (Klaus Badelt and Ian Honeyman) 4:18
11. The Big Race (Klaus Badelt and Ian Honeyman) 2:23
12. Hunting Leopard (Klaus Badelt and Ian Honeyman) 2:39
13. George Escapes Seedling (Klaus Badelt and Ian Honeyman) 1:51
14. Celebration (Klaus Badelt and Ian Honeyman) 2:06
15. Howling At The Moon (James Carrington) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 39:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!