Soundtrack Information

Jogi (EP)

Jogi (EP)

Netflix Music

Release Date: September 9, 2022

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Mittar Pyaare Nu (Julius Packiam and Richa Sharma) 4:18
2. Saiyyaan Ve (Julius Packiam, Raj Ranjodh and Shadab Faridi) 5:21
3. Tafriyan (Neha Bhasin, Sameer Uddin, Devenderpal Singh, Abhishek Nailwal and Shellee) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 13:30
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!