Soundtrack Information

John Wick - Vinyl Edition

John Wick - Vinyl Edition

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Killing Strangers (Marilyn Manson) 5:36
2. In My Mind by M86 3:08
3. Think by Kaleida 4:00
4. Who You Talkin' To Man? (Ciscandra Nostalghia) 4:42
5. Evil Man Blues (The Candy Shop Boys) 4:21
6. SIDE B: The Red Circle ( Le Castle Vania) 1:01
7. The Drowning (Le Castle Vania) 2:25
8. LED Spirals (Le Castle Vania) 3:16
9. Shots Fired (Le Castle Vania) 3:12
10. Assassins 2:12
11. Story Of Wick 3:04
12. Lure The Wolf 2:05
13. On The Hunt 2:12
14. Warehouse Smack Down 2:45
  Total Album Time: 43:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!