Soundtrack Information

Josephine s'arrondit

Josephine s'arrondit


Release Date: February 10, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (BJ Thomas) 3:04
2. Lovin Is Really My Game (Ann Nesby) 5:14
3. Tonight's the Night (T Connection) 3:44
4. Derrière la porte (Matthieu Gonet) 1:22
5. Baby Love (Diana Ross & The Supremes) 2:37
6. Jingle Bells (Bing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters) 2:34
7. Arrivée au château (Matthieu Gonet) 0:34
8. J'te l'dis quand même (Patrick Bruel) 3:40
9. Shake Your Groove Thing (Peaches & Herb) 5:33
10. Satisfaction (Benny Benassi) 3:13
11. Roller Skatin' Mate (Peaches & Herb) 6:48
12. 99 Luftballons (Nena) 3:51
13. I Am the Abominable (DeathAwaits) 2:45
14. Hippy Hippy Shake (Big Soul) 2:52
15. Joséphine s'arrondit (Matthieu Gonet) 2:56
16. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head (Izia) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 53:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!