Soundtrack Information

Judgment Night

Judgment Night

Music On Vinyl (MOVLP232)

Release Date: December 9, 2010

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: I Love You Mary Jane (Sonic Youth, Cypress Hill) 3:49
2. Judgment Night (Biohazard, Onyx) 4:34
3. Just Another Victim (Helmet, House Of Pain) 4:21
4. Me, Myself & My Microphone (Living Colour, Run D.M.C.) 3:03
5. Disorder (Slayer, Ice-T) 4:56
6. Missing Link (Dinosaur J, Del The Funky Homosapien) 3:55
7. SIDE B: Fallin' (Teenage Fanclub, De La Soul) 4:25
8. Freak Momma (Mudhoney, Sir Mix-A-Lot) 3:57
9. Another Body Murdered (Faith No More, Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.) 4:21
10. Come And Die (Therapy, Fatal) 4:23
11. Real Thing (Pearl Jam, Cypress Hill) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 45:14

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!