Soundtrack Information

Jumanji: The Curse Returns (EP)

Jumanji: The Curse Returns (EP)

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: October 1, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. The Jungle Calls (Christopher Willis & Drew Conley) 0:32
2. The Adventure Begins (Christopher Willis) 4:29
3. The Curse Returns (Christopher Willis & Drew Conley) 8:13
4. Under Threat (Christopher Willis & Drew Conley) 2:56
5. Defenders of Brantford (Drew Conley) 1:18
6. Jumanji Wins (Christopher Willis & Drew Conley) 1:32
  Total Album Time: 19:00
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!