Soundtrack Information

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: February 23, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Finish What the Jester Started / Main Title (Christopher Drake) 3:24
2. Only Surviving Member / Police Station / Of Course We'll Help (Christopher Drake) 3:09
3. Headquarters Battle (James L. Venable) 4:07
4. Battle In The Sky (James L. Venable) 3:59
5. QED Monologue / Crime Syndicate / Made Men / Flash and Jon Shipyard Battle (James L. Venable) 4:53
6. Sup and Lex Fight Jimmy and Ultraman (James L. Venable) 3:07
7. Owlman Multiverse Monologue / President Office Monologue (James L. Venable) 2:25
8. Rose Garden and Ultraman Intimidation / Superwoman Toys with Bats / Batman Pissed at Luthor / Sniper Red Archer / Owlman Gets Quantum Trigger (James L. Venable) 4:31
9. Perimeter Breach Watchtower (James L. Venable) 5:10
10. Rose and Jon Mindmeld / Owlman's End / Batman Owlman Fight (James L. Venable) 4:44
11. Moonbase Intro / Is This Just A Little Too Easy / Moonbase Battle (James L. Venable) 6:25
12. Teleport (James L. Venable) 3:10
13. Jon Says Goodbye / Johnny Burns Out / Cavalry (James L. Venable) 3:37
14. Ending / End Credits (James L. Venable) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 56:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!