Soundtrack Information

Justice League: Gods and Monsters

Justice League: Gods and Monsters

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
La-La Land Records

Release Date: August 11, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Last Child of Krypton 2:29
2. Main Title 1:30
3. Code Black 1:48
4. Another Kill 1:42
5. Fair Play 1:01
6. In Another Life 4:29
7. Torn Apart 1:16
8. Virtually Impenetrable 2:38
9. No More Disappearing 2:20
10. A Warm Heart 1:24
11. You Belonged To Someone Once 1:11
12. Tasting Blood 1:30
13. 13 No Redemption 2:20
14. Trust 1:21
15. Aftermath 1:12
16. Superman's Legacy 4:22
17. Evacuate Metropolis 2:07
18. Victor Fries 1:16
19. All Minds As One 3:18
20. Magnus 1:30
21. Get Out Of My House 1:44
22. I Loved Two People 1:26
23. The Core 1:39
24. Be A Real Hero 3:26
25. Justice League_ Gods and Monsters 1:14
26. BONUS TRACK: Superman - Bomb 3:33
  Total Album Time: 53:46

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Animation present acclaimed composer Frederik Wiedmann's all-new original score to the DC Universe Animated Original Movie, Justice League: Gods and Monsters. Composer Wiedmann returns to the DC Animated Universe—this time backed with the Angel City Studio Orchestra—and he lets loose an enthralling score that harnesses all the dramatic power of executive producer Bruce Timm and co-producer Alan Burnett's original story. Produced by Frederik Wiedmann and MV Gerhard and mastered by James Nelson, this limited release of 1000 units features heroic art design by Dan Goldwasser and includes a note from the composer.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!