Soundtrack Information

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1266)

Release Date: September 10, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Incident 2:18
2. Rogue 2:03
3. Justice League 3:47
4. Mother 1:08
5. Sin City 2:32
6. The Beginning of the End 1:06
7. Inside the Batcave 1:44
8. Chased by Amazons 2:17
9. Atlantian War 3:53
10. Recreation 1:22
11. Redux 3:11
12. Flash Reborn 1:05
13. A Darker Past 1:26
14. Hal Jordan 1:48
15. Superman 1:31
16. Faster Than Bullets 1:56
17. The Mission of a Soldier 1:35
18. Aquaman's Army 1:05
19. Worlds Collide 1:29
20. Aquaman vs. Wonder Woman 1:36
21. Thawne's Play 4:01
22. I Changed Something 2:09
23. The Fallen 2:37
24. The Blood of Hope 1:51
25. Last Man Standing 3:14
26. Hell of a Messenger 4:01
27. This Is Classified 1:44
28. Lost Family 0:36
  Total Album Time: 59:05

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros Animation and DC Comics are thrilled to announce the soundtrack release of Frederik Wiedmann's incredible score to the animated film Justice League The Flashpoint Paradox.

Finally budgeted to work with an orchestra , Wiedmann brings his distinct epic scoring abilities to one of DC comics' most jaw dropping stories in recent memory. If you are a fan of Wiedmann's grand compositions in Green Lantern: The Animated Series you do NOT want to miss this score! Eye catching art design by Dan Goldwasser features notes by composer and filmmakers.

Produced by Frederik Wiedmann and MV Gerhard
Mastered by Doug Schwartz
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!