Soundtrack Information

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never - The Remixes

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never - The Remixes


Release Date: February 14, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Never Say Never 3:48
2. That Should Be Me 3:51
3. Somebody To Love Remix 3:40
4. Up 3:55
5. Overboard (Live) 5:08
6. Runaway Love - Kanye West Remix 4:47
7. Born To Be Somebody 3:01
  Total Album Time: 28:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!