Soundtrack Information

Kaanchi: The Unbreakable

Kaanchi: The Unbreakable


Release Date: 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kaanchi Re Kaanchi (Sukhwinder Singh) 4:06
2. Tu Ishq Mera Tu Dard Mera (Sonu Nigam, Anweshaa & Ismail Darbar) 5:38
3. Main Mushtanda (Mika Singh, Aishwarya Majmudar & Earl Edgar) 3:06
4. Koshampa (Aman Trikha, Sanchita Bhattacharya, Anweshaa & Subhash Ghai) 3:34
5. Kaisa Hai Dard Mera (Ankit Tiwari) 4:48
6. Kambal Ke Neeche (Neeti Mohan, Aishwarya Majmudar, Sanchita Bhattachayra & Aman Trikha) 3:49
7. Thumka (Sonu Nigam & Suzanne D'mello) 4:47
8. Hindustan Kahan Hai (Sukhwinder Singh, Mohit Chauhan & Raj Pandit) 4:52
9. Adiye Adiye (Sanchita Bhattacharya & Avril Quadros) 2:32
  Total Album Time: 37:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!