Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: April 23, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Sakka Podu (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Tipu, Santosh Hariharan) 3:39
2. Aadu Annatha (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Velmurugan, Maalavika Sundar, Santosh Hariharan) 3:54
3. Un Kannukullara (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Priya Hemesh) 5:02
4. Natta Nadu Iravula (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Sanjana Divaker Kalmanje, Dharan Kumar) 4:38
5. Aavaaram Poovukkum (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Megha) 4:39
6. Kaaval Theme (G.V. Prakash Kumar, Santosh Hariharan, Yazin Nizar, Gowtham) 0:50
  Total Album Time: 22:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!