Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: June 19, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bere Yaaro (V. Harikrishna, Vani Harikrishna) 3:06
2. Bud Budke (V. Harikrishna, Yogaraj Bhat) 3:25
3. Hedarabyadri (V. Harikrishna, Shachina Heggar) 3:23
4. Jinke Bedariruvaga (V. Harikrishna, Priyadarshini) 1:16
5. Soundarya Samara (V. Harikrishna, Sonu Nigam) 4:51
  Total Album Time: 16:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!