Soundtrack Information



Virgin Records America

Release Date: February 25, 1992

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Eddie's Dead (Main Title) 3:26
2. Romanian Leave It To Beaver Music: Part One 0:52
3. Prelude To A Sneeze 4:22
4. Walk With The Anarchists 2:00
5. Romanian Leave It To Beaver Music: Part Two 0:52
6. Goodnight Mr. Bizzlebek 1:17
7. Bum Attack 1:52
8. Hore Hronom, Dolu Hronom 3:23
9. Snez 3:13
10. The Abduction 1:15
11. Allegiance To Something Other Than The Truth 1:21
12. Burgel Goes To The Toilet 1:43
13. He Came In Through The Bathroom Window 2:43
14. Miller Time 4:40
15. Son Of Balloon 1:15
16. Wrong End Of The Microscope 7:35
17. Meanwhile, Back At The Ranch 1:06
18. Why Should Today Be Different 2:27
19. Let's Hit The Wall (End Title) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 48:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!