Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: February 14, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aami Shotti Bolchi (Usha Uthup & Vishwesh Krishnamurthy) 3:18
2. Piya Tu Kaahe Rootha Re (Javed Bashir) 4:57
3. Kahaani (Vishal Dadlani & K.K.) 4:26
4. Tore Bina (Sukhwinder Singh) 5:53
5. Kahaani (Vishal Dadlani, Parambrata Chattopadhyay, Shreya Ghoshal & Vidya Balan) 4:27
6. Ekla Cholo Re (Amitabh Bachchan) 5:13
  Total Album Time: 28:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!