Soundtrack Information

Kalte Füsse

Kalte Füsse


Release Date: January 10, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Quicksands 3:22
2. You Feel 3:30
3. Perfect 3:38
4. Impossible 4:27
5. Score Suite 3:48
6. Über den Dächern 1:12
7. Der nächste Morgen 1:06
8. Die Tabletten 1:16
9. Das Duell 0:57
10. Cold Feet 2:08
11. Jingle Bells 0:54
  Total Album Time: 26:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!