Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 18, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Pakkam Vanthu (Anirudh & Hip Hop Tamizha) 4:16
2. Paalam (Anirudh, Shankar Mahadevan & Shwetha Mohan) 5:11
3. Kaththi Theme… the Sword of Destiny (Anirudh) 1:01
4. Selfie Pulla (Anirudh, Ilayathalapathy Vijay & Sunidhi Chauhan) 4:51
5. Bad Eyes... Villain Theme (Anirudh) 1:27
6. Nee Yaaro (Anirudh & K.J. Yesudas) 3:53
7. Aathi (Anirudh & Vishal Dadlani) 5:04
  Total Album Time: 25:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!