Soundtrack Information

Katti Batti

Katti Batti

Zee Music

Release Date: August 27, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Sarfira (Siddharth Mahadevan, Qaran Mehta & Neeti Mohan) 4:03
2. Sau Aasoon (Shankar Mahadevan & Rasika Shekhar) 5:41
3. Lip To Lip (Nikhil D'Souza & Ritu Phatak) 4:09
4. Ove Janiya (Mohan Kannan) 6:06
5. Jaago Mohan Pyaare (Siddharth Basrur, Digvijay Singh Pariyar, Raman Mahadevan & Rasika Shekhar) 4:32
6. Ove Jaaniye (Reprise) (Sayani Palit) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 29:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!