Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 17, 2016

Conducted by Frank Cordell

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Overture
2. Main Titles
3. Prologue / Hicks's Army
4. The Ambush
5. Looting Party
6. The Hour of Prayer
7. Gordon Meets Gladstone
8. The Palace Chambers
9. Zabeir' S Curse
10. Up the Nile
11. Stewart Challenges Gordon
12. Gordon Returns to Khartoum
13. Gordon Enters the Mahdi's Camp
14. The Mahdi's Tent
15. Gordon's Doubts
16. Ditch Flooding
17. Cattle Raid: Parts I and II
18. Sandstorm

Disc 2:
1. Intermission / Entr' Acte
2. The British Are Coming
3. The Mahdi' S Guns
4. Gordon Prays
5. Khartoum Is Shelled / Siege of Khartoum
6. Battle of Berber I
7. Battle of Berber II
8. Execution
9. Dead City
10. Wolesley's Army
11. The Mahdi
12. Gordon's Journal
13. Severed Heads
14. Prelude to Battle
15. Death of Gordon / Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Khartoum / Mosquito Squadron

Khartoum / Mosquito Squadron
Film Score Monthly FSM Vol. 7, No. 2

Released: 2004