Soundtrack Information



Interscope Records

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stand Up (The Prodigy) 5:08
2. Kick Ass (Mika Vs. RedOne) 3:11
3. Can't Go Back (Primal Scream) 3:46
4. There's a Pot a Brewin' (The Little Ones) 3:13
5. Omen (The Prodigy) 3:54
6. Make Me Wanna Die (The Pretty Reckless) 3:55
7. Banana Splits (The Dickies) 2:04
8. Starry Eyed (Ellie Goulding) 2:57
9. This Town Ain't Big Enough For the Both of Us (Sparks) 3:03
10. We're All In Love (New York Dolls) 4:50
11. Bongo Song (Zongamin) 5:00
12. Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (For a Few Dollars More) (Ennio Morricone) 2:52
13. Bad Reputation (The Hit Girls) 2:56
14. An American Trilogy (Elvis Presley) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 51:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!