Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 24, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Casper (Daniel Johnston) 2:22
2. Daddy Never Understood (Deluxx Folk Implosion) 1:17
3. Nothing's Gonna Stop The Flow (The Folk Implosion) 4:09
4. Jenny's Theme (The Folk Implosion) 1:52
5. Simean Groove (The Folk Implosion) 3:13
6. Casper The Friendly Ghost (Daniel Johnston) 2:56
7. Natural One (The Folk Implosion) 3:09
8. Spoiled (Sebadoh) 3:03
9. Crash (The Folk Implosion) 2:05
10. Wet Stuff (The Folk Implosion) 3:57
11. Mad Fright Night (Lo-Down) 3:00
12. Raise The Bell (The Folk Implosion) 2:26
13. Good Morning Captain (Slint) 7:39
  Total Album Time: 41:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!