Soundtrack Information

Kill Your Friends

Kill Your Friends

Parlophone Music

Release Date: November 6, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Beetlebum (Blur) 5:05
2. Good Thing (Rudimental, feat. John Newman) 3:46
3. Overload (Bastille) 3:43
4. Setting Sun (The Chemical Brothers) 5:29
5. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Oasis) 4:50
6. The Killing Moon (Echo and The Bunnymen) 5:46
7. 6 Underground (Maxine Ashley) 4:06
8. Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 7" Edit) (Blue Boy) 3:49
9. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Ol' Dirty Bastard) 2:42
10. Blowin' Up The Spot (Gang Starr) 3:11
11. Smack My Bitch Up (The Prodigy) 5:43
12. Heroes (Frida Sundemo) 2:57
13. Encore une fois (Future Breeze Edit) (Sash!) 3:48
14. Suck My Dick (Doof) 1:12
15. Sun Goes Down (The Songbirds) 3:14
16. Return Of The Mack (C&J Radio Edit) (Mark Morrison) 3:31
17. Blood Hands (Royal Blood) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 66:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!