Soundtrack Information



Roundtable (ROMA102LP)

Release Date: December 2, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE I: Kill Them All!
2. Nella Moschea
3. Hiasmina
4. Allucinazioni
5. Inchiesta
6. Khanpur
7. Hiasmina (Alternate)
8. SIDE II: To Jean
9. 2. Senza Tregua
10. 3. Il Deserto
11. 4. Souk Tawil
12. 5. Inchiesta (Alternate)
13. 6. Kill Them All!
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Fuzz guitars, go-go beats, weird exotic soundscapes and Doris Troy screaming about gizzards. Only in Rome, only in 1971. Brilliant but overlooked composer Berto Pisano and (we suspect) his no less talented brother Franco Pisano (working under the name Jacques Chaumont) to craft the perfect score for this drug-fuelled piece of cinematic mayhem.

Recorded at the Orthophonic Recording Studio, Roma 1971 and remastered in 2014 from the original stereo album master tapes this LP includes 2 previously unreleased tracks (one a haunting vocalization from ill-fated star Jean Seberg). Featuring extensive and exclusive liner notes by Alvin Lucia (documenting the largely unknown and quite incredible history of the making of Kill!) plus original artwork and rare photos/ephemera.

Deluxe 180 Gram Limited Edition LP with inner sleeve. Includes two unreleased tracks not on the original General Music LP.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!