Soundtrack Information

Killer in the Woods

Killer in the Woods

Heavy Nova

Release Date: October 5, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Killer In The Woods \x96 Main Title
2. I Thought I Heard Someone
3. Chaos And Confusion
4. Found Footage
5. Campfire Story
6. My Whole Life's Here
7. What's That Over There?
8. Tension Rising
9. I Will Cut Them In Two Pieces
10. Dead Quiet
11. Breather
12. Setting Up Camp
13. Night Terror
14. The Next Day
15. Fight And Flight
16. Underwater Climax
17. The Killer Unmasked
18. Killer In The Woods \x96 End Title
19. I Thought I Heard Someone (CD Version)
20. The Killer Unmasked (Alternate Version)
21. Found Footage (Alternate Version)
22. End Title (CD Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!