Soundtrack Information

Killing Spree

Killing Spree

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Terror Vision

Release Date: October 18, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Titles / Killing Spree Themes
2. Mrs. Palmer's Theme
3. Tom Stalking
4. Nightmare on the Dining Room Table
5. Better Times at the Beach
6. Leeza's Deadly Diary
7. Toot a While On this, Bud@
8. Tom's Temper / Prepping for Kills
9. Invitations to Death
10. Hiding the Bodies
11. Hugs: Leeza Seduction Theme
12. SIDE B: The Madness Won't Stop
13. T.V. Man's Electrocution and Demise
14. Disposing of More Evidence
15. Sending Leeza Away
16. Lawn Man Subdued and Murdered
17. The Gruesome Death of Mrs. Palmer
18. March of the Zombies
19. The Beast Within (End Titles)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

First time the score has been released on any format! Audio pulled from original master tapes! Liner notes by Tim Ritter! Gatefold packaging by Stoughton!

180 gram Transparent Army Green + Transparent Red ASIDE BSIDE + Opaque Gold, Opaque Brown & Transparent Brown SPLATTER = "Mrs Palmers Blood" variant.

180 gram Blue inside pure Clear COLOR IN COLOR w/ blood red SPLATTER = "The Beast Within" variant.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!