Soundtrack Information

Kim Possible

Kim Possible

Walt Disney Records (60097-7)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Call Me, Beep Me! (The Kim Possible Song)" - Christina Milian
2. "It's Just You" - LMNT
3. "I'm Ready" - Angela Michael
4. "Get Up on Ya Feet" - Aaron Carter
5. "Celebration" - Jump5
6. "Say The Word" - Kim Possible (Christy Carlson Romano)
7. "Summertime Guys" - Nikki Cleary
8. "This Year" - A*Teens
9. "Work It Out" - Brassy
10. "E Is for Everybody" - Cooler Kids
11. "Come On Come On" - Smash Mouth
12. "The Nake Mole Rap" - Ron Stoppable and Rufus
13. "Call Me, Beep Me! (Tony Phillips Remix)" - Christina Milian
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!