Soundtrack Information



A&M Records

Release Date: June 18, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. She Came On (Super Deluxe) 3:12
2. But Anyway (Blues Traveler) 2:58
3. Save It For Later (English Beat) 3:34
4. Superman (Goldfinger) 2:56
5. Ooh La La (Red Eye) 3:57
6. Disco Inferno (The Trammps 3:34
7. Surely (I Love You) (Colin James / The Little Big Band) 3:40
8. Miss Fabulous (Jono Manson Band) 4:07
9. Soon Enough (Josh Clayton-Felt) 4:38
10. This Perfect World (Freedy Johnston) 4:33
11. I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren) 2:58
12. We Should Always Be Together (Billy Goodrum) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 43:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!