Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: April 27, 2018

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Latasha Harlins
2. CCTV Montage
3. Bake
4. Saying Goodbye
5. School Argument
6. Waking Up
7. Leave The Gun
8. Police Cars
9. Where Are The Boys?
10. Erotic Dream
11. Arrested
12. Red Ford
13. Death of William
14. Lamp Post
15. Kings
16. Earthquake
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!