Soundtrack Information

Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1341)

Release Date: January 30, 2015

Conducted by Gavin Greenaway

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Manners Maketh Man 1:38
2. The Medallion 2:14
3. Valentine 2:24
4. To Become a Kingsman 4:18
5. Pick a Puppy 2:13
6. Drinks with Valentine 2:39
7. Skydiving 3:37
8. Shame We Had to Grow Up 1:56
9. CD ONLY: Kentucky Christians 2:37
10. Curious Scars and Implants 3:08
11. Toast to a Kingsman 1:55
12. An 1815 Napoleonic Brandy 4:23
13. Eat, Drink, and Paaaaarty 1:53
14. Calculated Infiltration 7:54
15. CD ONLY: Out of Options 1:48
16. Hand On the Machine 2:21
17. Finale 3:56
18. CD ONLY: Original Valentine Ideas (Demo Suite) 6:25
  Total Album Time: 57:19

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, MARV and 20th Century Fox present the original motion picture score to the all-new feature film Kingsman: The Secret Service.

Acclaimed composers Henry Jackman and Matthew Margeson unleash a wildly entertaining musical arsenal to support this knockout action/adventure. This exhilarating orchestral score slyly pays homage to classic spy adventures while it charges ahead with its own unique, contemporary style and polish.

Produced by Henry Jackman, Matthew Margeson, Dan Goldwasser and MV Gerhard, and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this CD release contains three exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version. Sharp art direction by Dan Goldwasser is complimented by brief liner comments from the composers.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!