Soundtrack Information

Kissing Jessica Stein

Kissing Jessica Stein

Verve Music

Release Date: March 19, 2002

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Put On A Happy Face (Blossom Dearie) 2:14
2. It's Crazy (Sarah Vaughn) 4:57
3. Taking A Chance On Love (Anita O'Day) 2:24
4. That Could Happen To Us (Jill Phillips) 3:23
5. There Will Never Be Another You (Ernestine Anderson) 1:02
6. I Just Found Out ABout Love (Shirley Horn) 2:27
7. Manhattan (Ella Fitzgerald) 2:51
8. Teach Me Tonight (Dinah Washington) 2:47
9. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You? (Matt Rollings) 5:00
10. Exactly Like You (Carmen McRae) 2:11
11. I Don't KNow Enough About You (Peggy Lee) 3:00
12. Devil May Care (Diana Krall) 3:20
13. What A Little Moonlight Can Do (Billie Holiday) 3:15
14. I Wish You Love (Blossom Dearie) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 40:59
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!