Soundtrack Information

Knockout City: Mutant Mutiny! (EP)

Knockout City: Mutant Mutiny! (EP)

Release Date: August 30, 2022

Performed by
The Soundlings and Underground Beatdown

Format: Digital

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Into the Neon Light 2:09
2. My Right 2 Fight 2:02
3. What Doesn't Ko You Makes You Stranger 2:03
4. Into the Neon Light (Rise Up) (feat. Sonny Rey) 2:06
  Total Album Time: 8:20

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!