Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
BSX Records (BSXCD-8941)

Release Date: February 4, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Dragon Isle 2:53
2. The Eggs / Summer House 5:19
3. Lizard Hunt 2:19
4. The First Attack / Bye Bye Buster 3:48
5. Bogus Sound / An Old Friend / Company Chopper 2:43
6. An Uneasy Return / Stains 3:08
7. A Piece of Twine 1:59
8. Noises and Shadows / Into the Hole 7:33
9. Heart of the Beast / The Watcher 4:07
10. They Don't Stop 2:00
11. What Komodos Eat / Victoria's Promise / A Man with Serious Problems 4:35
12. Laundry Room 2:52
13. Losses 2:21
14. Backseat Dinner 3:39
15. The Swamp 5:08
16. This Is Not Happening / Blasted 3:36
17. The Komodo Gets Stoned 3:38
18. Oates Comes Through 2:53
19. Never Better 2:05
  Total Album Time: 66:36

From the Manufacturer

BUYSOUNDTRAX Records presents the original soundtrack to Komodo, featuring music composed by John Debney for the 1999 horror/thriller directed by Michael Lantieri.

Long sought after by fans of the composer, Komodo finally arrives on compact disc. The booklet contains notes by author Randall Larson, including participation from composer John Debney. This is a limited edition release of 1000 units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!