Soundtrack Information

Kovil Kaalai

Kovil Kaalai

Agi Music

Release Date: September 6, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Thavamirunthu (Ilaiyaraaja) 4:18
2. Aariraaro (Mano) 1:30
3. Thaayundu Thanthai (Ilaiyaraaja) 4:58
4. Pallikoodam (S Janaki, SP Balasubramaniam) 4:53
5. Pallikoodam Pogalaama (S Janaki) 0:45
6. Sola Kiligal (Mano, S Janaki) 4:56
7. Thaayundu Thantai Undu (Gangai Amaran) 4:58
8. Adi Maana Madhuraiyile (S Janaki, SP Balasubramaniam) 4:58
9. Vanna Chintu (Mano, S Janaki) 4:57
  Total Album Time: 36:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!