Soundtrack Information

Kris Kringle The Musical - Studio Cast Recording

Kris Kringle The Musical - Studio Cast Recording

Yellow Sound Label

Release Date: February 9, 2018

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prologue & Kris Kringle (Andrew Keenan-Bolger) 3:58
2. Unwrap the Christmas Magic (Greg Violand) 2:26
3. What Is so Merry 'bout Christmas (Erick Devine) 2:20
4. What Is so Merry 'bout Christmas (Reprise) (Erick Devine) 0:51
5. Beautiful (Andrew Keenan-Bolger) 3:04
6. Santa's Rulebook (Kaylin Hedges) 2:23
7. Something Wonderful in You (Kim Crosby) 3:22
8. Green Suede Shoes (Nick Varricchio) 2:32
9. My North Star (Nikki Renée Daniels) 3:59
10. Skip Ba Doo (Matt Densky) 2:12
11. Beautiful / My North Star (Reprise) (Andrew Keenan-Bolger) 1:30
12. Extraordinary (Nick Varricchio) 4:01
13. Tonight We Will Roar (Amy Persons) 2:44
14. The Kringle Curse (Amy Persons) 2:14
15. Pathway Through (Mary Stout) 3:45
16. Forgiveness (Andrew Keenan-Bolger) 2:20
17. Finale (Greg Violand) 1:46
  Total Album Time: 45:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!