Soundtrack Information

Krrish 3

Krrish 3


Release Date: September 18, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Krrish Krrish (Title Track) (Singers: Mamta Sharma, Anirudh Bhola & Rajesh Roshan) 5:13
2. Raghupati Raghav (Singers: Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur & Bob) 5:21
3. Dil Tu Hi Bataa (Singers: Alisha Chinai & Zubeen Garg) 6:41
4. You Are My Love (Singers: Mohit Chauhan & Alisha Chinai) 4:31
5. God Allah Aur Bhagwan (Singers: Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal) 6:28
6. Dil Tu Hi Bataa (Remix By DJ Shiva) (Singers: Alisha Chinai, Zubeen Garg) 4:25
7. Raghupati Raghav (Remix By DJ Shiva) (Singers: Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur, Bob) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 37:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!