Soundtrack Information



2015 Edition: Limited to 2,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLCD 1360)

Release Date: July 14, 2015

Conducted by James Horner

Performed by
London Symphony Orchestra & The Ambrosian Singers

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Krull
1. Main Title And Colwyn's Arrival 7:34
2. The Slayers Attack 9:18
3. Quest For The Glaive 7:23
4. Ride To The Waterfall 0:53
5. Lyssa In The Fortress 1:28
6. The Walk To The Seer's Cave 4:10
7. The Seer's Vision 2:18
8. The Battle In The Swamp 2:39
9. Quicksand 3:38
10. The Changeling 4:04
11. Leaving The Swamp 1:58
  Disc Time: 45:23
Disc 2: Krull
1. Vella 3:46
2. The Widow's Web 6:18
3. The Widow's Lullaby 5:01
4. Ynyr's Death 1:41
5. Ride Of The Firemares 5:22
6. Battle On The Parapets 2:53
7. Inside The Black Fortress 6:13
8. The Death Of The Beast And The Destruction Of The Black Fortress 8:31
9. Epilogue And End Title 4:52
10. BONUS CUES: Colwyn And Lyssa Love Theme 2:35
11. The Walk To The Seer's Cave (Album Edit) 2:16
12. Theme From krullredux 4:48
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and Sony Entertainment present renowned composer James Horner's remastered motion picture score to the 1983 Columbia Pictures sci-fi/adventure/fantasy Krull.

Previously out of print, this 2-disc re-issue of one of Mr. Horner's most striking film scores is produced by Ford A. Thaxton and remastered by James Nelson, and features bonus tracks. 16 Page CD Booklet features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by Jeff Bond and art design by Mark Banning. Limited Edition Re-issue of 2000 Units.

This re-issue presents the same content and packaging as our initial release. The back tray art has been revised slightly to reflect a limited edition of 2000 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!