Soundtrack Information

Krush Groove - Vinyl Edition

Krush Groove - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
Varese Sarabande (03020675135)

Release Date: April 21, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Krush Groove (Can't Stop The Street) (Chaka Khan)
2. I Can't Live Without My Radio (LL Cool J)
3. If I Ruled The World (Kurtis Blow)
4. All You Can Eat (Fat Boys)
5. Feel The Spin (Debbie Harry)
6. SIDE B: Holly Rock (Sheila E.)
7. She's On It (Beastie Boys)
8. Love Triangle (Gap Band)
9. Tender Love (Force M.D.'s)
10. Krush Groovin' (Fat Boys, Run-D.M.C., Sheila E. and Kurtis Blow (The Krush Groove All Stars)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Krush Groove>

Krush Groove
Rhino Atlantic

Released: 1985