Soundtrack Information

La Befana vien di notte

La Befana vien di notte

EMI Music Italy

Release Date: January 4, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. La marcia dei ragazzi 1:50
2. Il volo della befana 1:32
3. Giovanni Rovasio 2:01
4. La canzone di Mister Johnny (feat. Stefano Fresi) 1:26
5. Canzone di guerra 1:51
6. Branco di lupi 2:37
7. La strega di Natale 1:50
8. Fiocchi di neve 3:16
  Total Album Time: 16:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!