Soundtrack Information

La casa delle donne

La casa delle donne

Release Date: March 23, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Re del silenzio 2:53
2. Piccolo cuor 1:52
3. Soffia nel campo 1:48
4. La casa delle donne 4:04
5. Due sono le tre cose 0:30
  Total Album Time: 11:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!