Soundtrack Information

La cintura di castita

La cintura di castita

Digitmovies (CDDM275)

Release Date: October 9, 2015

Conducted by Riz Ortolani

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Titoli Cintura Di Castita' 2:52
2. Fuga Dal Castello 3:02
3. Tema D'amore 2:21
4. La Caccia 2:31
5. Incontro Con L'imperatore 1:14
6. Assalto Al Castello 2:09
7. Il Riposo Del Guerriero 3:21
8. Le Notti Di Tobia 3:29
9. Allegretto Di Boccadoro 1:16
10. L'inseguimento 1:47
11. La Notte Di Guettando 2:04
12. Finale Cintura Di Castita' 3:26
13. BONUS TRACKS: Assalto Al Castello 2:28
14. La Cintura Di Castita' (In Chiesa) 1:02
15. Tema D'amore 1:52
16. L'inseguimento 1:35
17. La Cintura Di Castita' (Dolce Incontro) 1:25
18. Le Notti Di Tobia 1:09
19. La Cintura Di Castita' (Alla Corte) 2:34
20. Le Notti Di Tobia 2:08
21. La Cintura Di Castita' (Dolce Incontro) 1:45
22. Le Notti Di Tobia 2:02
  Total Album Time: 47:32

From the Manufacturer

Riz Ortolani composed a pleasant score with an amusing recurring theme emerging. It is introduced in the opening titles by an organ, wind chimes and ringing bells and is carried out by a choir of whistles (performed by the Cantori Moderni of Alessandroni). This then develops into a rhythmic military-like march with horns and is alternated with a romantic love theme performed by strings.

C.A.M. had previously released an LP (MAG 10.006) with twelve monos (30 min.). Thanks to the mono master tapes from the original recording session, we were able to discover unedited material. The Ortolani family gave us permission to create the complete CD.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!