Soundtrack Information

La Commedia

La Commedia

Nonesuch Records

Release Date: June 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: La Commedia
1. Part I: The City of Dis, or The Ship of Fools 20:16
2. Part II: Racconto dall'inferno 19:25
3. Part III: Lucifer 23:49
  Disc Time: 63:30
Disc 2: La Commedia
1. Part IV: The Garden of Delights 16:45
2. Part V: Luce Etterna 23:30
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!