Soundtrack Information

La Famille Belier

La Famille Belier


Release Date: December 8, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. La famille bélier
2. La maladie d'amour (La Maîtrise des Hauts-de-Seine)
3. Je vole (Louane Emera)
4. Une pépite dans le gosier
5. Paris
6. Je vais t'aimer (Louane Emera)
7. La java de broadway (La Maîtrise des Hauts-de-Seine)
8. Romance
9. Paula
10. En chantant (Louane Emera)
11. France 3 à la ferme
12. Une tradition juive
13. Les adieux
14. En chantant (La Maîtrise des Hauts-de-Seine)
15. That's not my name (The Ting Tings)
16. Je vais t'aimer (Eric Elmosnino)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!