Soundtrack Information

La finestra di fronte

La finestra di fronte


Release Date: May 27, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. La finestra di fronte 2:53
2. Karsi Pencere (Sezen Aksu) 1:15
3. Il Pensiero di Te 1:37
4. Historia de un amor (Guadalupe Pineda con Los Tres Ases) 3:21
5. La Scelta 1:52
6. Il Confronto 1:37
7. Ma che freddo fa (Nada) 2:56
8. Le Torte e i Ricordi 1:38
9. La Panchina Sul Prato 1:55
10. L'Amore Perduto 2:02
11. Chihuahua (Mina) 2:09
12. La Finestra di Fronte 1:58
13. Una lettera mai letta 2:18
14. Sarki Soylemek Lazim (Sezen Aksu) 4:19
15. Il Confronto 2:49
16. L'amore Perduto 3:25
17. Gocce di memoria (Giorgia) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 42:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!