Soundtrack Information

La Guepe

La Guepe

Rosetta Records

Release Date: February 20, 2018

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Tangaggio
2. Prelude por Clohe
3. Accident de La Guepe
4. Delphis
5. Valse diner
6. Tangaggio (Reprise 1)
7. Valse avión
8. Assassinat de Delphis
9. Escaliers
10. Tangaggio (Reprise 2)
11. Prelude per Clohe (Reprise 1)
12. Delphis (Reprise 1)
13. Ceremonie vudú
14. Thme discotheque
15. Tangaggio (Chanson- Lyrics by Gilles Carle)
16. Tangaggio (Bandoneon solo)
17. Tangaggio (Reprise 3)
18. EXTRAS: Comercial Japonais
19. Prelude Pour Clohe (Cue 6)
20. Prelude Pour Clohe (Cue 8)
21. Tangaggio (Piano solo)
22. Ceremonie vudú (Version 2)
23. Tangaggio (Piano solo 2)
24. Tam Tam Guepe
25. Prelude Pour Clohe (Reprise 4)
26. Flecha asesina
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!