Soundtrack Information

La legge dei gangsters (Vinyl edition)

La legge dei gangsters (Vinyl edition)

Dagored Records

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. A1 Genova P.zza De Ferrari Dalle 2 Alle 7
2. A2 Epilogo
3. A3 La Legge Dei Gangsters
4. B1 Episodio
5. B2 Very Fast
6. B3 Alba Sul Mare
7. B4 Crepuscolo Sul Mare
8. B5 Tema Dell'Addio
9. B6 Lui E Lei
10. C1 Epilogo (II)
11. C2 Sei Ottavi In Blues
12. C3 Apertura In Jazz
13. C4 Disgelo
14. C5 Gangster's Song
15. C6 Swing Come Sempre
16. D1 Sequenze Ritmiche
17. D2 Spiaggia Deserta
18. D3 Cosa Mai Sarà
19. D4 Vieni A Dirmi Ciao
20. D5 Inutili Parole
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

First complete vinyl edition of the great Piero Umiliani's jazz score for La legge dei gangsters (Gangster's Law), an obscure 1969 Italian crime film starring the mighty Klaus Kinski. Featuring a large ensemble of the country's strongest players (including Oscar Valdambrini on trumpet), the score is full of sophisticated, groovy, and romantic tunes. Two LPs on colored vinyl, released in a limited numbered edition of 1000. - Record Store Day 2016 exclusive - first complete vinyl edition - 2 x LPs on colored vinyl - limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!