Soundtrack Information

La Mission

La Mission

Round Whirled Records

Release Date: August 10, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Just Be Thankful (feat. Andy Allo) (Remix) 5:26
2. Why Do I Wait for You 4:00
3. Son de La Mission 3:22
4. Your Love Is a Good Thing 2:14
5. I Just Wanna Be With You (feat. Michelle Jacques) 2:55
6. Porque te quiero (feat. Orlando Torriente) 4:12
7. Stay Brown 3:58
8. In Che's Garage 3:05
9. A Mother's Love (feat. Francisco Herrera) 2:58
10. Someday 0:59
11. Back in the Day 2:06
12. Be Thankful (feat. Bryan Dyer) 2:40
  Total Album Time: 37:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!