Soundtrack Information

La morte vestita di dollari

La morte vestita di dollari

Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos (KRONGOLD027)

Release Date: June 2017

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Swing Frenetico
2. Stasi
3. Concerto Romantico
4. Ritmi Di Latta
5. Atmosfera Torbida
6. Suona Un Organo
7. Morte Di Un Ladro
8. Il Dramma
9. Caccia Spietata
10. Grottesco
11. Delitto
12. Incerto Candore
13. Agguato ed Assassinio
14. Atmosfera Sospesa
15. In Giallo
16. Ritratto Di Signora
17. Sospensione
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!