Soundtrack Information

La novia

La novia

Quartet Records

Release Date: June 30, 2016

Conducted by Alfons Conde

Performed by
The Symphony Orchestra of Grand Theatre Liceu

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. La Novia: Main Theme 2:47
2. La Novia: Viola 1:38
3. Nana del Caballo Grande (Various Artists) 3:27
4. La Novia: Cello 1:01
5. La Novia: Harp & Flute 1:49
6. La Novia: Like a Blade of Grass 1:37
7. La Tarara (Various Artists) 1:49
8. La Novia: Waltz for the Newlyweds 2:22
9. La Novia: Main Theme Version 2 1:57
10. La Novia: Who Has a Horse? 1:53
11. La Novia: Cello 2 1:09
12. Pequeño Vals Vienes (Various Artists) 4:35
13. La Novia: Main Theme (Piano Version) 2:31
14. Dice la Nostra Novia (Various Artists) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 31:47

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

One of the most attractive and valued aspects of the film is the original score written by prestigious Japanese composer Shigeru Umebayashi. Umebayashi's music for Lorca's tragedy is romantic, passionate and delicate. Performed by the Symphony Orchestra of Grand Theatre Liceu under the direction of Alfons Conde.

The album also includes four songs specially recorded for the film.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!